Contact Us

 

Trudy Richter, Executive Director

477 Selby Avenue

Saint Paul, MN

trichter@rranow.com

Douglas Huebsch, Chair

Otter Tail County
515 Fir Avenue West
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

(218) 346-4959

dhuebsch@arvig.net

 


Rick Rud, Vice Chair

Covanta
505 N 6th Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405

(612) 332-9431

rrud@covantaenergy.com

Tim Steinbeck, Secretary

Great River Energy: Elk River
Resource Recovery Project
17845 East Highway 10
Elk River, MN 55330

(763) 241-2495

tsteinbeck@grenergy.com


Brian Schmidt, Treasurer

Xcel Energy
801 E. 5th St.
Redwing, MN 55066

brian.e.schmidt@excelenergy.com

(651) 385-5603


John Helmers, Member-at-Large

Olmsted County
2122 Campus Drive SE
Rochester, MN 55904

(507) 328-7017

helmers.john@co.olmsted.mn.us


Judy Hunter
Washington County Department of
Public Health and Government Services
13000 Ravine Parkway
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

judy.hunter@co.washington.mn.us

(651)398-8235

Zack Hansen
2785 White Bear Ave
Ste 350
Maplewood, MN 55109<

zack.hansen@co.ramsey.mn.us

(651)266-1160


 

Jeff Schneider, Member-at-Large

Public Works Department
1873 Bench Street
Red Wing, MN 55066

(651) 385-3672

jeff.schneider@ci.red-wing.mn.us